Ryan Gosling, I will never forgive you

Today I´m in the mood of Ryan Gosling after watching the trailer of Only God Forgives, his new film directed by Nicholas Winding Refn. Before the film Drive I didn´t consider him as my prototype. After watching this film and listening some interviews on YouTube , I find him so charming and so attractive…

Hoy me apetece revisitar Ryan Gosling después de ver el trailer de Only God Forgives, el trailer de su nueva película dirigida por Nicholas Winding Refn. Antes de ver Drive no le consideraba cmo mi prototipo, pero después de verla y de encontrar algunas entrevistas suyas para la televisión americana, lo encuentro tan atractivo, tan encantador… Sin palabras.

Magazine covers/Street Style

Leave a Reply

